LIONSGATE SHOP
 Latest News                                 New Releases    Archive
8/15/2016
PressurePro Chosen as TPMS Provider for Orange EV Download
HOME | | | BENEFITS | PARTNERS | CUSTOMER SUPPORT | DISTRIBUTORS/DEALERS  


Corporate Offices
Advantage PressurePro LLC
205 W. Wall Street
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Telephone & Fax
Main: 816-887-3505
Fax: 816-887-3705
Toll Free: 800-959-3505
General email: info@pressurepro.us

Product Support
Product support and technical assistance: service@pressurepro.us
 

Key Contacts:

Phillip G. Zaroor - President & CEO
pzaroor@pressurepro.us

Vanessa Hargrave - COO/Director of Marketing
vanessa@pressurepro.us

Jason Zaroor- COO/Director of Sales
jason@pressurepro.us

Rhita Zaroor - General Manager
rzaroor@pressurepro.us

Jeromy Mogharbel -  Engineering Director
jeromy@pressurepro.us

Robin Sutton - Director of Finance
robin@pressurepro.us

Margaux Guzman Logistics Manager
mguzman@pressurepro.us

Nathalie Zaroor - Regional Account Manager (Mid Size Equipment)
nathalie@pressurepro.us

Zachary Zaroor - Regional Account Manager (Trucking and Tire Dealers)
zach@pressurepro.us

Edward Lutsko Technology Manager
edward@pressurepro.us

For information on PressurePro Systems and Technology, contact: Advantage PressurePro - Tel: 816-887-3505.


CATALOG | CONTACT INFO | LEGAL | CERTIFICATIONS JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
© 2017 Pressure Pro